Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Provari - best setup ?
Dayloon Offline

Likes Given: 53
Sex: Male
Provari - best setup ?
Hi All,

PLEASE help me. I've got a provari which i love but i'm really struggling to find the best tank / atty / clearomizer etc. I've got a 6ml tank which takes dual coil cartomizers but i'm not so keen on it because it spits boiling hot fluid into my mouth and the carty's get blocked easily. I've also got a vivi nova which is ok but the flavour is very muted. I also get quite a few dry hits which i hate.

I'm not very good at DIY so i presume i'd also be rubbish with the repairable atomizers. Can anyone give me advice on what i should buy to vape with my provari ? I like tons of vapour & nice flavour. I don't care about throat hit at all.

Thanks in advance.

16/08/12 07:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply Return to top
I Shall Not Recant Offline

Likes Given: 669
RE: Provari - best setup ?
http://ukvapers.org/Thread-Prive-a-speci...-Kir-Fanis

16/08/12 08:05 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply Return to top
Lightother Offline
Left Voluntarily

Likes Given: 1,081
when i had my provari the best tank i had was an arry v4, the v3's are good aswell
its the tanks i still use even thou i got rid of my provari Smiling

he is a member on here, so you could pm him to see if he has any for sale
http://www.mojurepublic.com/products/Car...CTV4).html
thats the v4 in the link but there is something up at the site as you cant add any products to your basket
16/08/12 08:21 PM
Dayloon Offline

Likes Given: 53

(16/08/12 08:21 PM)Lightother Wrote:  when i had my provari the best tank i had was an arry v4, the v3's are good aswell
its the tanks i still use even thou i got rid of my provari Smiling

he is a member on here, so you could pm him to see if he has any for sale
http://www.mojurepublic.com/products/Car...CTV4).html